top of page

Spring Promises is the second in a four-book series by Don Iannone, a Northeast Ohio photographer and poet, honoring the four seasons as seasons of the year and seasons of our lives. Winter Spirit, the first book in the series, calls our attention to the wisdom and healing powers of winter. Spring Promises speaks to the hope and renewal we can draw from springtime.

Spring Promises

SKU: 366615376135191
  • Standard Landscape, 10×8 in, 25×20 cm
    # of Pages: 120

    Publish Date: Apr 13, 2010

bottom of page